Dallas Leadership Team

Lacy de la Garza

Chapter President

Open Position!

Director of Evangelization

Kaitlyn Taylor

Director of Outreach

Patrick Whalen

Vice President, Director of Marketing

Mike Grosso

Director of Technology

Ethan Fuller

Director of Membership

Kate Maddock

Vice President, Director of Operations

Jimmy Koch

Director of Finance

Dallas Board of Directors

Jessica Collins

Southwest Airlines

Sara Schrethenthaler

Holland & Knight LLP

Cody Slape

Southwest Airlines

Generous Sponsors

St. Joseph the Worker

Rich Kelly & Candyce Eoff
Jere Thompson, Jr.
Lighthouse Writing, LLC
Tracy Timm, LLC
Chiaroscuro Foundation
Catholic Diocese of Dallas

St. Ignatius of Loyola

Wischmeyer Benefit Partners
Franklin & Kelly Diaz
Flip & Celeste Howard

St. Thomas Aquinas

Cottura Amiche

Venerable Fulton J. Sheen

Cindi’s NY Delicatessen
Restaurant & Bakery
Image Catholic Books
FBS Printing

Community Partners